RPGMaker MV Cometh…

This decision has not come easily. But I think it would be a serious mistake to cling to the dying remains of an inferior engine while its community moves on to the next.

I am not totally abandoning my VXAce work. But I would be lying if I guaranteed to return to it.

The simple fact is that after all this time, I have very little to show for all my work, other than my experience. And that experience is telling me there is a BIG opportunity about to present itself, which I can choose to take advantage of, or watch it pass me by.

Golem Legend, is going to take a nap for a while. Hopefully, to awaken better and stronger in the not to distant future.

Registered Users Can Reply

