What a difference a few years makes…

Did I, in my wildest dreams, think that I would be here two years later with little if anything to show for my time and effort, save the self confidence that can only come from having traveled that road… Less traveled?

Rhetorical questions aside. I am still here… I can only hope that I am no worse for wear.

I can not say how often I will be posting here. But I can say that, for the first time in my meager existence I find myself both willing and able (this time) to accomplish what I would like to do, rather than simply what I must. And while it hasn’t been easy, and not for all the expected reasons, it has been necessary; and well worth it.

Golem Legend. Will live…

Registered Users Can Reply

