RPG Maker VXA Alpha Video 1

Well, this weekend was sort of a loss… I did spend most of yesterday finely figuring out a few things that where nagging at me. And so far they are working great… Very situational though. I am still not familiar enough with RGSS3 and Ruby to start playing with Note Tags…

I have managed to pretty much complete the first 20 minutes of the new project. There is still plenty of fluff that I can add to ‘smooth’ it out for someone new to RPG Maker games, but over all its come together well (I think). The lessons I have learned from the first 20 minutes will enable the next 3 or 4 hours of content to go rather smoothly. I think I will re-purpose some maps and events from previous projects to help speed it up.

Registered Users Can Reply

